Directory

Staff Directory Listing By Departments

Administration / Accounting
Department

Office: (907) 745-0749
Fax:     (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

RickHarrison_100x100

Rick Harrison, Council Co-Chair
Acting Executive Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3901
Email: rlharrison@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BrandyOMalley_100x100

Brandy O'Malley
Accounting Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3902
Email: baomalley@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JohnVaughn_100x100

John Vaughn
Accountant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3905
Email: jvaughn@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Photo Coming

Samantha Ange
Housing Director / Accounting Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3904
Email: smange@chickaoon-nsn.gov

HelenCarroll_100x100

Helen Carroll
Accounts Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3906
Email: hmcarroll@chickaoon-nsn.gov

MarilynHouser_100x100

Marilyn Houser
Administrative Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3907
Email: mehouser@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JenniferWoodward_100x100

Jennifer Woodward
HR Manager
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3903
Email: jlwoodward@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SheliaOlson_100x100

Shelia Olson
Executive Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3909
Email: skolson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

GeneAgnew_100x100

Gene Agnew
IT Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3900
Email: gragnew@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Photo Coming

Peter Benson
Custodian
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: pjbenson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Photo Coming

Daniel Kaasa
Custodian
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: dekaasa@chickaloon-nsn.gov

AlbertHarrison_100x100

Albert Harrison, Council Treasurer
Volunteer
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: acharrison@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Education / YNDA / Preschool
Department

Office: (907) 745-0722
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9109 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

LisaWade_100x100

Lisa Wade, Council Secretary
Health, Education & Social Services Division Director
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: lrwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RebeccaHobbs_100x100

Rebecca Hobbs
Teacher In Training
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: rahobbs@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SonyaCharles_100x100

Sonya Charles
Administrative Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: slcharles@chickaloon-nsn.gov

MarieFrancis_100x100

Marie Francis
Teacher's Aide Afterschool Program
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: mefrancis@chickaloon-nsn.gov

YvonneFlynn_100x100

Yvonne Flynn
Senior NYO Coach
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email:ymflynn@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JuleeAnnaVanVelzor_100x100

Julee-Anna Van Velzor
Junior NYO Coach
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email:jmvanvelzor@chickaloon-nsn.gov

AlbertWood_100x100

Albert Wood, Jr.
Assistant NYO Coach
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email:agwood@chickaloon-nsn.gov

DonitaSlawson_100x100

Donita Slawson
ANA Language Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: dlslawson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

KariShaginoff_100x100

Kari Shaginoff, Council Member
ANA Language Teacher
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: klshaginoff@chickaloon-nsn.gov

PhilipLing_100x100

Philip Ling
Language Apprentice / Researcher
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: pcling@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LeahWalker_100x100

Leah Walker
477 Program Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: lswalker@chickaloon-nsn.gov

DanielHarrison_100x100

Daniel Harrison
Cultural Language Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: ddharrison@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Environmental Stewardship
Department

Office: (907) 745-0737
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

JessicaWinnestaffer_100x100

Jessica Winnestaffer
Environmental Stewardship Director
Office: (907) 745-0737
Direct: (907) 761-3911
Email: jewinnestaffer@chickaloon-nsn.gov

AngieWade_100x100

Angie Wade
Cultural Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0737
Direct: (907) 761-3914
Email: alwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SelenaOrtegaChiolero_100x100

Selena Ortega-Chiolero
Museum Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: seortegachiolero@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JerridHixon_100x100

Jerrid Hixon
Fisheries Biologist
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: jahixon@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LarraineWade_100x100

Larraine Wade
Elder Cultural Interpretive Guide
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: lewade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Health & Social Services
Department

Office: (907) 745-0704
Fax: (907) 745-0708
Secure Fax: (907) 745-0709

11495 N Callison St
Sutton, AK 99674

LisaWade_100x100

Lisa Wade, Council Secretary
Health, Education & Social Services Division Director
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: lrwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BarbLeppenan_100x100

Barb Leppanen
Family Preservation Case Worker
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: bjleppanen@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RoseWestcoast_100x100

Rose Westcoast
Elder's Lunch Coordinator
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: rpwestcoast@chickaloon-nsn.gov

EmilyLing_100x100

Emily Ling
Elder Care Advocate / Driver
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: ebling@chickaloon-nsn.gov

AcadiaAhrens_100x100

Acadia Ahrens
Elder Care Advocate / Driver
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: adahrens@chickaloon-nsn.gov

DorothyBoatright_100x100

Dorothy Boatright
Admin / Elder's Lunch Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: dlboatright@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Housing
Department

Office: (907)745-0749
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

Photo Coming

Samantha Ange
Housing Director / Accounting Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3904
Email: smange@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Photo Coming

Kevin Johns
Construction Operations Manager
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: cvhousing@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Photo Coming

Tim Harrison
Facilities Construction Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: cvhousing@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Transportation
Department

Office: (907) 745-0854
Fax: (907) 745-0763

21117 East Myers Ave
Sutton, AK 99674

BrianWinnestaffer_100x100

Brian Winnestaffer
Transportation Director
Office: (907) 745-0854
Email: bewinnestaffer@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LouFriend_100x100

Louis Friend
Transit Coordinator / Emergency Planner
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: lhfriend@chickaloon-nsn.gov

WesYuill_100x100

Wes Yuill
Transportation Superintendent
Office: (907) 745-5871
Email: wayuill@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RebeccaHohn_100x100

Rebecca Hohn
Transit Driver
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: rshohn@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BarbaraBurrill_100x100

Kelley Burrill
Transit Driver
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: bjburrill@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LynnPeterson_100x100

Lynn Peterson
Heavy Equipment Operator
Office: (907) 745-5871

Justice
Department

Office: (907) 745-0700
Fax: (907) 745-0750

16166 N Glenn Hwy
Sutton, AK 99674

SkylerSmith_100x100

Skyler Smith
Justice Director
Office: (907) 745-0700
Direct: (907) 715-3952
Email: srsmith@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LeightonCox_100x100

Leighton Cox
Tribal Peace Officer
Office: (907) 745-0700
Email: ljcox@chickaloon-nsn.gov

ChristineHall_100x100

Christine Hall
Court Clerk
Office: (907) 745-0700
Email: cmhall@chickaloon-nsn.gov