Directory

Staff Directory Listing By Departments

Administration / Accounting
Department

Office: (907) 745-0749
Fax:     (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Executive Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3901
Email:

BrandyOMalley_100x100

Brandy O'Malley
Acting Executive Director/Accounting Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3902
Email: baomalley@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SheliaOlson_100x100

Shelia Olson
Executive Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3909
Email: skolson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JenniferWoodward_100x100

Jennifer Woodward
HR Manager
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3903
Email: jlwoodward@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JanelleFoss_100x100

Janelle Foss
Accountant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3905
Email: jdfoss@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SamanthaAnge_100x100

Samantha Ange
Housing Director / Accounting Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3904
Email: smange@chickaloon-nsn.gov

HelenCarroll_100x100

Helen Carroll
Accounts Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3906
Email: hmcarroll@chickaloon-nsn.gov

MarilynHouser_100x100

Marilyn Houser
Administrative Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3907
Email: mehouser@chickaloon-nsn.gov

PeterBenson_100x100

Peter Benson
Custodian
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: pjbenson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Custodian
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email:

AlbertHarrison_100x100

Albert Harrison, Council Treasurer
Volunteer
Office: (907) 745-0749

Education / YNDA / Preschool
Department

Office: (907) 745-0722
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9109 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

LisaWade_100x100

Lisa Wade, Council Secretary
Health, Education & Social Services Division Director
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: lrwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BeverlyCloud_100x100

Beverly Cloud
Teacher
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: bccloud@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RebeccaHobbs_100x100

Rebecca Hobbs
Teacher In Training
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: rahobbs@chickaloon-nsn.gov

MarieFrancis_100x100

Marie Francis
Teacher's Aide Afterschool Program
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: mefrancis@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Administrative Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email:

DonitaSlawson_100x100

Donita Slawson
ANA Language Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: dlslawson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

KariShaginoff_100x100

Kari Shaginoff, Council Member
ANA Language Teacher
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: klshaginoff@chickaloon-nsn.gov

PhilipLing_100x100

Philip Ling
Language Apprentice / Researcher
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: pcling@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LeahWalker_100x100

Leah Walker
477 Program Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: lswalker@chickaloon-nsn.gov

DanielHarrison_100x100

Daniel Harrison
Cultural Language Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0793
Email: ddharrison@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Environmental Stewardship
Department

Office: (907) 745-0737
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

JessicaWinnestaffer_100x100

Jessica Winnestaffer
Environmental Stewardship Director
Office: (907) 745-0737
Direct: (907) 761-3911
Email: jewinnestaffer@chickaloon-nsn.gov

AngieWade_100x100

Angie Wade
Cultural Project Manager
Office: (907) 745-0737
Direct: (907) 761-3914
Email: alwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

WillowHanson_100x100

Willow Hanson
Cultural Preservation Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: wlhanson@chickaloon-nsn.gov

SelenaOrtegaChiolero_100x100

Selena Ortega-Chiolero
Museum Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: seortegachiolero@chickaloon-nsn.gov

FranSeagerBoss_100x100

Fran Seager-Boss
Historical Technical Advisor
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: fseagerboss@chickaloon-nsn.gov

JerridHixon_100x100

Jerrid Hixon
Fisheries Biologist
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: jahixon@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Fisheries Technician II
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email:

RichardChiolero_100x100

Richard Chiolero
Contaminated Sites Program Manager
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: rechiolero@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LarraineWade_100x100

Larraine Wade
Elder Cultural Interpretive Guide
Office: (907) 745-0737
Email: lewade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Health & Social Services
Department

Office: (907) 745-0704
Fax: (907) 745-0708
Secure Fax: (907) 745-0709

11495 N Callison St
Sutton, AK 99674

LisaWade_100x100

Lisa Wade, Council Secretary
Health, Education & Social Services Division Director
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: lrwade@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CorrinaAtkins_100x100

Corrina Atkins
Health & Social Services Director
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: caatkins@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BarbLeppenan_100x100

Barb Leppanen
Family Preservation Case Worker
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: bjleppanen@chickaloon-nsn.gov

KatiBass_100x100

Kati Bass
Elder Lunch Program Coordinator
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: fkbass@chickaloon-nsn.gov

NancyWestcoast_100x100

Nancy Westcoast
Elder Care Advocate / Driver
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: nswestcoast@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RoseWestcoast_100x100

Rose Westcoast
Elder Care Advocate / Driver
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: rpwestcoast@chickaloon-nsn.gov

DorothyBoatright_100x100

Dorothy Boatright
Admin / Elder's Lunch Assistant
Office: (907) 745-0704
Email: dlboatright@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Housing
Department

Office: (907)745-0749
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

SamanthaAnge_100x100

Samantha Ange
Housing Director / Accounting Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3904
Email: smange@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CVTCLogo75x75

Kevin Johns
Construction Operations Manager
Office: (907) 745-0749
Email: cvhousing@chickaloon-nsn.gov

TimHarrison_100x100

Tim Harrison
Facilities Construction Specialist
Office: (907) 745-0749

Information Technology
Department

Office: (907)745-0749
Fax: (907) 745-0709

9255 N Glenn Hwy
Palmer, AK 99645

GeneAgnew_100x100

Gene Agnew
Information Technology Director
Office: (907) 745-0749
Direct: (907) 761-3900
Email: gragnew@chickaloon-nsn.gov

Transportation
Department

Office: (907) 745-0854
Fax: (907) 745-0763

21117 East Myers Ave
Sutton, AK 99674

BrianWinnestaffer_100x100

Brian Winnestaffer
Transportation Director
Office: (907) 745-0854
Email: bewinnestaffer@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LouFriend_100x100

Louis Friend
Transit Coordinator / Emergency Planner
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: lhfriend@chickaloon-nsn.gov

WesYuill_100x100

Wes Yuill
Transportation Superintendent
Office: (907) 745-5871
Email: wayuill@chickaloon-nsn.gov

RebeccaHohn_100x100

Rebecca Hohn
Transit Driver
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: rshohn@chickaloon-nsn.gov

BarbaraBurrill_100x100

Kelley Burrill
Transit Driver
Office: (907) 745-1753
Email: bjburrill@chickaloon-nsn.gov

LynnPeterson_100x100

Lynn Peterson
Heavy Equipment Operator
Office: (907) 745-5871

BenMeyer_100x100

Ben Meyer
Heavy Equipment Mechanic
Office: (907) 745-5871

Justice
Department

Office: (907) 745-0700
Fax: (907) 745-0750

16166 N Glenn Hwy
Sutton, AK 99674

SkylerSmith_100x100

Skyler Smith
Justice Director
Office: (907) 745-0700
Direct: (907) 715-3952
Email: srsmith@chickaloon-nsn.gov

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Tribal Peace Officer
Office: (907) 745-0700
Email:

CVTCLogo75x75

----
Court Clerk
Office: (907) 745-0700
Email: